Testimonials

Take a look at what our customers have said first hand about the services we offer.

Top notch leasing company

Ryan was brilliant from start to finish. Best quote out of all the leasing companies. Would highly recommend Grosvenor Leasing. 

- Excellent

Reviewed by - Kevin

Totally Recommended

Added 24.05.21

The whole process was simple and the leasing consultant Ryan Kidman was really helpful, explaining what the leasing would entail and the benefits of taking out the additional maintenance contract. Communication was excellent and I was constantly updated as to how the order was proceeding and the car was delivered exactly on the estimated delivery date ... All my questions were answered and Ryan took the time to answer them and has completed regular follow ups following delivery. Other staff were also very helpful when Ryan was not available and the ‘online portal ‘ made things really easy. Totally recommended!

- Excellent

Reviewed by - Paul

This is my first ever lease

Added 06.11.23

This is my first ever lease deal I had done and Jacob Brambini was with me through the entire process. Nothing was too much trouble, answering all my queries (which were numerous) and quoting multiple cars I was always kept in the loop and fully informed. Brilliant service, updated through out the entire process and nothing was missed. Thank you, I love my new car.

   - Excellent 

  Reviewed by - Steve C

Kieran was fantastic!

Added 06.11.23

Kieran Henry was fantastic from start to finish despite me changing car choice a total of 3 times…. From a model 3 to a model y to finally a polestar 2. Always responds quickly and knows his stuff, I couldn’t recommend him enough and will certainly be back in touch when the lease ends.

 - Excellent

Reviewed by Daniel S

Exceptionally excellent service by Hayley Bird

Added 06.11.23

Exceptionally excellent customer service by Hayley Bird for Select Leasing Company. She makes the car leasing process very smooth and seamless. Always willing to help and follow up promptly with any queries/questions and, importantly, providing satisfactory solutions.

My second time using the company, I've been very impressed with the service provided and the car has been great each time. Kudos to the company and especially Hayley Bird.

 - Excellent

Reviewed by - Paul 

A pleasure to deal with

Added 06.11.23

Andrew Parsons is the consultant that has helped me through my first leasing experience and from start to finish he and the rest of the team have been first class. Nothing has been too much trouble and the constant proactive communication has made the whole experience less daunting and actually quite easy. I’m thrilled with the car and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Select Car Leasing.

 - Excellent

Reviewed by - John M

Ryan Kidman...

Added 06.11.23

Ryan Kidman was my main contact at Select Car Leasing and he was very good at trying to find a car and a deal that suited my needs.
He managed to find me a great deal on a cancelled car order that fitted everything I asked for and more.
I am very happy with the service I received from start to finish and would definitely recommend to anyone.

 - Excellent

Reviewed by - Simon B

Great customer service

Added 24.05.21

I found Andrew Parsons from Grosvenor extremely professional and helpful throughout the whole process of choosing a car. Andrew took time to fully understand my needs, suggesting potential option, and supported me in taking my time to find the right option. Having now taken delivery of my new car I am extremely happy with the choice. I would definitely recommend Andrew and Grosvenor if you are looking for your next car.

 - Excellent.

Reviewed by - Catherine

highly recommend

Added 24.05.21

Andrew Parsons was great and the service throughout was very impressive. I highly recommend Grosvenor Leasing.

- Excellent

Reviewed by - Sarah T

GET IN TOUCH
Call us today on 01536 536 666

PERSONAL LEASING

LATEST DEALS

News & Media

GROSVENOR GROUP SUPPORTS MENTAL HEALTH AWARENESS WEEK

Grosvenor Group hosted a packed week of activities focused on wellbeing in support of Mental Health Awareness Week. Team members took part in a range of fun sessions including outdoor yoga...

More

THE GROSVENOR MAGAZINE

View any of our previous magazines below:

More

To the amazing women out there, The Grosvenor Group pays tribute to you all on International Women's Day, and what better day to show this fabulous photo taken a few years ago of some of the senior leadership team at Grosvenor. #internationalwomensday https://t.co/47MYU5MIjm