Testimonials

Take a look at what our customers have said first hand about the services we offer.

Top notch leasing company

Ryan was brilliant from start to finish. Best quote out of all the leasing companies. Would highly recommend Grosvenor Leasing. 

- Excellent

Reviewed by - Kevin

Totally Recommended

Added 24.05.21

The whole process was simple and the leasing consultant Ryan Kidman was really helpful, explaining what the leasing would entail and the benefits of taking out the additional maintenance contract. Communication was excellent and I was constantly updated as to how the order was proceeding and the car was delivered exactly on the estimated delivery date ... All my questions were answered and Ryan took the time to answer them and has completed regular follow ups following delivery. Other staff were also very helpful when Ryan was not available and the ‘online portal ‘ made things really easy. Totally recommended!

- Excellent

Reviewed by - Paul

This is my first ever lease

Added 06.11.23

This is my first ever lease deal I had done and Jacob Brambini was with me through the entire process. Nothing was too much trouble, answering all my queries (which were numerous) and quoting multiple cars I was always kept in the loop and fully informed. Brilliant service, updated through out the entire process and nothing was missed. Thank you, I love my new car.

   - Excellent 

  Reviewed by - Steve C

Kieran was fantastic!

Added 06.11.23

Kieran Henry was fantastic from start to finish despite me changing car choice a total of 3 times…. From a model 3 to a model y to finally a polestar 2. Always responds quickly and knows his stuff, I couldn’t recommend him enough and will certainly be back in touch when the lease ends.

 - Excellent

Reviewed by Daniel S

Exceptionally excellent service by Hayley Bird

Added 06.11.23

Exceptionally excellent customer service by Hayley Bird for Select Leasing Company. She makes the car leasing process very smooth and seamless. Always willing to help and follow up promptly with any queries/questions and, importantly, providing satisfactory solutions.

My second time using the company, I've been very impressed with the service provided and the car has been great each time. Kudos to the company and especially Hayley Bird.

 - Excellent

Reviewed by - Paul 

Ryan Kidman...

Added 06.11.23

Ryan Kidman was my main contact at Select Car Leasing and he was very good at trying to find a car and a deal that suited my needs.
He managed to find me a great deal on a cancelled car order that fitted everything I asked for and more.
I am very happy with the service I received from start to finish and would definitely recommend to anyone.

 - Excellent

Reviewed by - Simon B

Great Service

Added 12.06.24

I have been speaking to Jamie Botticelli. He’s been amazing during the entire process, made sure I’ve understood everything, double checked stuff with me and checked to make sure everything was done correctly. Overall fantastic service from him.

 - Excellent 

Reviewed By Abby

First Ever Lease

Added 12.06.24

This is my first ever lease deal I had done and Jacob Brambini was with me through the entire process. Nothing was too much trouble, answering all my queries (which were numerous) and quoting multiple cars I was always kept in the loop and fully informed. Brilliant service, updated through out the entire process and nothing was missed. Thank you, I love my new car.

 - Excellent

Reviewed by Steve C

Jacob Brambini was excellent...

Added 12.06.24

Jacob Brambini was absolutely excellent right from the very first email enquiry through to vehicle delivery. Everything that was asked of Jacob he delivered promptly and nothing was any trouble. I can’t recommend select car leasing highly enough and i will be a repeat customer in the future.

If all companies and employees were as reliable and efficient not to mention very friendly the world would be a better place.

 - Excellent

Reviewed by Miss Pritchard

Highly Recommend Select Kettering

Added 12.06.24

Kieran Henry was fantastic from my very first enquiry. He was helpful and knowledgeable. He was always at the end of the phone to help with any questions that I had and was a pleasure to deal with. He found the perfect deal for us, so much so, we ordered two cars! Would definitely recommend Kieran and the team.

 - Excellent 

Reviewed By Margaret

Continued amazing service from Kieran..

Added 12.06.24

3rd car and still the same amazing service from Kieran at Select! This time going from quote, to finance to picking up the car in just shy of 10 days!!! Honestly can't put a single fault, he is always quick to chase things and to come back to us with information! Highly recommend and will continue using select for our entire fleet!

 - Excellent

Reviewed by - Remi

Aiden Berrecloth....

Added 16.07.24

Aiden Berrecloth was brilliant with making sure I found the find car that suited my needs, he was very prompt, perfessional and courteous as I was in desperate need for a vehicle. His customer service was excellent. Thanks again. Loving my new car!

 

 - Excellent

Reviewed by Michelle L

GET IN TOUCH
Call us today on 01536 536 666

PERSONAL LEASING

LATEST DEALS

News & Media

New EValuate solution offers used electric vehicles on flexible leases

Companies hesitant about the suitability of electric cars and vans for their business can now ‘dip their toe in the water’ without commitment. Grosvenor Leasing’s innovative...

More

THE GROSVENOR MAGAZINE

View any of our previous magazines below:

More

To the amazing women out there, The Grosvenor Group pays tribute to you all on International Women's Day, and what better day to show this fabulous photo taken a few years ago of some of the senior leadership team at Grosvenor. #internationalwomensday https://t.co/47MYU5MIjm